The 2018 – 2019 Committee members are as follows:


Simon Turner – Chairman

Anne Smith – Treasurer

Deborah Lowe – Secretary

Anna Zarubay – Membership Secretary

Jude Kristian – Quartermaster

John Whitham & Anna Zarubay – Welfare Officers

Ian Crabtree, Ruth Fairclough, Dave Harris, Vicky Richards – General Members

Tom Barras & Lydia Curzon -Youth Officers

Julia Tinker – Fund Raising Co-ordinator

Jude Kristian – Website

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.